The Annual General Meeting of Beefsteak and Burgundy Club Inc. was held at the Adelaide Club, North Terrace, Adelaide on Monday September 12, 2016. The President, Bruce Perks, outlined our steps forward in the past year as well as plans to move forward in order to achieve a younger membership profile..

The meeting elected the following office bearers

President Bruce Perks
Vice-President David Day 
General Secretary Craig Thornquest
Wine Master/Food Master Mark Jennings
Immediate Past President Paul Kershaw 
Treasurer, Adelaide Club Hayden Edwards
Secretary, Adelaide Club Chris Thomson
Communications David Dyke
Startegic Planning Chris Penny
Bob Bowes
Auditor Brian Lilley